Contact Information

 
 

 

 
 

Address:

201 Cedar Street Smithfield, Virginia 23430
 

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
 

Sunday Worship Times:

8:30 AM Traditional Service (Sanctuary: Not Currently Meeting)
9:30 AM Rivers of Life Praise Service (Family Activity Center)
9:45 AM Sunday School (Not Currently Meeting)
ONLINE Worship: 11:00 AM Sundays: Facebook and this Website

Email Us Directly:

Pastor Dan Elmore pastor@mytrinity.org
Minister of Visitation visitation@mytrinity.org
Youth Director youth@mytrinity.org
Children’s Director children@mytrinity.org
Small Group Coordinator 
Preschool Director preschool@mytrinity.org
Director of Music music@mytirnity.org